26
Jan
15

TESTIMONIAL!

Hello everyone! My name is Allison and I was so happy with my results from Cristy’s Code Red that I wanted to share my story.

I have a Hypo-Thyroid and weight loss has been as up and down for me like Katy Perry’s song “Hot and Cold”.  I could lose 10 lbs and then gain 15 and feel like I didn’t change anything. Since I came to college I gained weight (I know how stereotypical can I get)…and I didn’t feel attractive, confident or myself.  I began different work out plans from cleanses, books…challenges and so much more. I am a film and theatre actress as well as model, and if my body isn’t up to par my career suffers.

During this winter break I told my Mom about my struggles and how I felt so insecure in myself and didn’t know what I was doing wrong. Like all mothers she listened and tried to help. She asked some of her Essential Yoga friends how they stay fit and many of them talked about Cristy’s Code Red program. My mom decided that this would be my 21st birthday present. I immediately jumped on board and glad I did. In the beginning I struggled with the completely different mindset on food, but I stayed with it. Cristy texted me everyday! If I asked a question she would text back immediately. She sincerely cares about your success and makes sure you are happy and healthy.

I am glad to say that today is my 21st birthday and I feel sexy and secure again. In exactly a month I went from 20.38% to 16.93% of body-fat along with the fact I lost 3 inches off my waist and 3 inches off my hips! This college girl is eating more then she ever has and keeps losing inches and feels healthy and happy! Did I mention I fit back in my size 4 jeans?

photo-2


0 Responses to “TESTIMONIAL!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment