06
May
15

Testimony from Mary Hibler

Testimony from Mary Hibler:

Adjusting to eating no grains, dairy and sugar was hard at first and then within the second week it became easier and less tempting. I eat eggs and bacon every morning and love it. I knew when Cristy said you can eat bacon that this was a plan that would work for me! Cristy was there for me every day, commenting on my food logs and telling me how to eat better. Cristy is a very motivating individual and it makes you want to succeed at this! Within the first week I could already tell a difference with how I felt energy wise. I normally get tired mid-morning at work and now I don’t. I was shocked how quickly the weight slid off with just changing my eating habits. I’ve always been health conscious person but always struggled with my food. My digestion tract is on point and I feel great every day. This program is a definite life changer for me and I can’t wait to keep continuing down the path of healthy eating. This past month was the best and sometimes the hardest days of my life but in the end I learned a lot about myself and what foods work best for my body to be it’s best. Cristy makes the plan according to your body and works with you if things aren’t working. I was nervous to start this thinking that I wasn’t going to make it through and now I am so happy that I did it!IMG_0336


0 Responses to “Testimony from Mary Hibler”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment